REVIEWS

michael

17 Aug 2022

Dot

15 Aug 2022

Never been let down with any meal Every meal we have had has been scrumptious and delivery on time by pleasant drivers


Elizabeth

14 Aug 2022

Wouldn't buy/order from any other chip shop - unless I'm too far away! First class food and service every time - in shop and delivery! 😊


Jo

14 Aug 2022

Not their fault technical fault but was lovely when it came.


Fiona

14 Aug 2022

Kathleen

12 Aug 2022

Food very nice and delivery was good


Christinr

10 Aug 2022

James

08 Aug 2022

Danielle

04 Aug 2022

Was given 40 minutes delivery slot food appeared over 1hour later. I went to open the paper bag and kids meals were squished down and the chips were all soft, mushy and soggy and tasted disgusting! My pakora pizza was a joke too I had one piece of pakora cut up and chucked on top and lucky if that covered 2 slices! Safe to say I binned it all and ordered something else!!


Ina

03 Aug 2022

MORAG

03 Aug 2022

Susan

02 Aug 2022

Very tasty


Kathleen

02 Aug 2022

Melissa

31 Jul 2022

David

31 Jul 2022

Susan

31 Jul 2022

Ordered a pepperoni and got a cheese pizza


Alison

30 Jul 2022

I rang Mario's to complain. The delivery man was angry at me to living off the car park so he had to walk. The food was by that time I had to carry in as he decided it was too hard to find me. I gave instruction but left or right without a GPS was too hard. The chicken wrap was bitter with no bbq sauce I could find. Cabbage and onion is no salad. The home made meat pie was salty and meatless as the pastry was maximum. Terrible experience. Terrible delivery.


Jed

28 Jul 2022

Overall quite unpleasant. The batter was thick and chewy. I could not get through the whole meal.


Laura

26 Jul 2022

Was perfect. Best chippy I’ve had in a while. Defo seemed to have got a lot better


Mike

26 Jul 2022

Paul

24 Jul 2022

Friday night. Had to wait on my pickup at the time. Place was mobbed. Stuff wasn't cooked fresh had been sitting in a warmer and chicken was overcooked and luke warm.


Emilia

24 Jul 2022

Ann

23 Jul 2022

The kebabs had lovely fresh salad with them and chicken very tasty.


Calumn

21 Jul 2022

MORAG

20 Jul 2022

Maciej

18 Jul 2022

Terry

17 Jul 2022

Very late delivery with false messages in between. We were told the driver was on his/her way without even being asked for the address. Very disappointing experience. My first ever order from you and probably my last.


Lee

16 Jul 2022

Ellie

14 Jul 2022

Stuart

13 Jul 2022

Asked to arrive at 5:40pm came at 4:30pm


Jonathon

12 Jul 2022

Gail

11 Jul 2022

Potato fritters were lovely but pizza was burnt on bottom and very little cheese on the topping most of it went in the bin very disappointed


Paul

07 Jul 2022

Pam

04 Jul 2022

Alistair

03 Jul 2022

Alison

30 Jun 2022

Lovely quality. Piping hot and true hero delivered in the rain. 6 stars


Steven

29 Jun 2022

No refunds, not right order. Took an hour, if the fish was tested it definitely was not Haddock!!!


Katrina

28 Jun 2022

Ordered a 2l coke and we were sent a 1.5l. Ordered arrived about 20 minutes after expected delivery time. Food was lovely though so not overly bothered about the wait however a wee call to say it’d be late wouldn’t go amiss. The juice price difference wasn’t much but still annoying to have received a smaller bottle than purchased.


Rikki

28 Jun 2022

Steven

26 Jun 2022

Really tasty,delivered hot and fresh. SUPERB!!!


Stephen

26 Jun 2022

Always good


Liz

25 Jun 2022

Ordered online. Food ready at schedules time and delicious. My Dad commented it was the best steak pie he has had.


JoAnn

24 Jun 2022

food was basically inedible, chips were undercooked, I ordered fries and they were stale and really horrible. my burger had no cheese and no sauce on it, and the fried pizza I ordered had NO cheese and was absolutely drowning in grease - more than usual!


Jane

23 Jun 2022

Food suffered because of long time taken to deliver. Collect order for decent food. Warn of delay for food delivery


MORAG

22 Jun 2022

Malcolm

19 Jun 2022

Website easy to use. Food arrived ahead of time -special fish were just simply enormous. Very tasty too.


Eve

18 Jun 2022

Simona

17 Jun 2022

The food was delicious


Nicola

15 Jun 2022

Put our order in came in good time but was not complete phoned and the answer was to put the rest of the food in the oven to keep it warm and they will send the rest of the order up. 20 mins later the chips arrived by this point the rest of the food was cold No I did not put the food in the oven as it’s not working and even if it had been I would not want to dry it out


Lesley

15 Jun 2022

Delicious crisp batter on fish which didn’t go soggy on the way home. Doesn’t lie heavy either, which means the oil is clean. Tried a few places and we will definitely return here. Sauce is in the box but in small tubs so you can put it on at home. Definitely to recommend!


 

3.9

(114 Reviews)

  (68)
  (23)
  (9)
  (9)
  (4)